Browse Categories

Following the Man of Faith Set

<< Previous in Browse By Title Next in Browse By Title >>

Reg. Price: $17.90
Price: $10.00
Save: 44 %
Author: Walsh, Janet
ISBN: 9780873984720
This set includes Following the Man of Faith—The Lives of Sarah, Hagar, and Keturah and the accompanying workbook.

Abraham was one of the greatest figures in human history. Historically, he is viewed as the father of two races, and spiritually as a great man of faith. But the story of this "man of faith" also includes three women who at various times played a large role in his life—Sarah, his first wife; Hagar, Sarah's servant and the mother of Abraham's first child; and Keturah, his wife after Sarah's death.

In Following the Man of Faith, Dr. Janet Walsh describes the relationships of Abraham with these three women largely through their eyes. Spiritual lessons are presented that are particularly pertinent to ladies seeking to fulfill God's plan for their lives. The range of lessons is as broad as the greatly different roles these women played in Abraham's life.

Following the Man of Faith Student Workbook is broken into thirteen consumable lessons perfect for group studies or ladies meetings and are as broad as the different roles these women played in Abraham's life.

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
(Search by Title, Author, Topic)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Search Shopping Lists
Find a Wish List