Browse Categories

Danny Orlis Series

<< Previous in Browse By Title Next in Browse By Title >>

Reg. Price: $69.65
Price: $35.00
Save: 50 %
Author: Palmer, Bernard
Adventure, mystery, and suspense make up every Danny Orlis story. From the northern Canadian wilderness to the rugged mission field of Mexico, Danny meets danger and mystery as well as everyday problems in the Homeland. He is a capable outdoorsman, a skilled athlete—and above all a consistent Christian. His ability to apply biblical solutions to every situation makes him a unique personality whose experiences often provide realistic guidelines for Christian youth facing similar difficulties.
This set includes: Danny Orlis and the Angle Inlet Mystery, Danny Orlis and the Strange Forest Fires, Danny Orlis and the Hunters, Danny Orlis Goes to School, Danny Orlis and the Rocks That Talk, Danny Orlis on Superstition Mountain and Danny Orlis and the Point Barrow Mystery.
Save 40% when you purchase this set!

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
(Search by Title, Author, Topic)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Search Shopping Lists
Find a Wish List