Browse Categories

Adventures of Arty Anderson Series

<< Previous in Browse By Title Next in Browse By Title >>

Reg. Price: $43.70
Price: $25.00
Save: 43 %
Author: Redmond, Mark

Set in post-Civil War Texas, the Arty Anderson series follows the lives of an eleven-year-old boy and his recently widowed mother as they leave their home in Ohio and move to a Texas cattle ranch. Arty and his mother travel by stagecoach to care for the ranch that his recently deceased father had purchased. Arty comes face to face with a killer mountain lion, discovers a body, gets caught in a flash flood, goes toe-to-toe with cattle rustlers and goes on the ultimate trip…a cattle drive!

This western adventure series includes Arty's Long Day, Arty and the Texas Rangers, Arty Goes West, Arty and the Hunt for Phantom, Arty and the Cattle Rustlers and Arty's Tough Trail.
Save 38% by purchasing this set!

Product Reviews

(1 Rating, 0 Reviews) Average Rating:
(Search by Title, Author, Topic)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Search Shopping Lists
Find a Wish List