Browse Categories

2019 Sword Men's Conference MP3 Album

<< Previous in Audio Albums Next in Audio Albums >>

Price: $14.95
Item: AD00692MP3
Author: Various
This album includes 14 individual messages delivered at the 2019 Sword Men's Conference in Murfreesboro, TN. 

Speakers: Shelton Smith, Mike Allison, Jeff Fugate, David Sumner, Jimmy Barrett, Terry Frala

Messages include:
  1. Remember Home Plate (Allison)
  2. What's the Fuss with Music? (Fugate)
  3. Always Sweethearts (Sumner)
  4. Staying Clean in a Dirty World (Allison)
  5. The Media Matter (Barrett)
  6. Quit You Like Men (Sumner)
  7. The Triumphant Christian Life - Part 1 (Smith)
  8. Balancing Life - Family, Work, and Church (Barrett)
  9. Seven Subtle Schemes of the Devil (Frala)
  10. A Christian's Role in Politics (Fugate)
  11. The Triumphant Christian Life - Part 2 (Smith)
  12. Dollars and Sense (Sumner)
  13. Holy, Happy and Heavenbound (Allison)
  14. When What You Hear and See Seem to Contradict (Fugate)

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
(Search by Title, Author, Topic)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Search Shopping Lists
Find a Wish List