Browse Categories

Jed Cartwright Adventure Set

<< Previous in Browse By Title Next in Browse By Title >>

Reg. Price: $66.75
Price: $42.00
Save: 37 %
Author: Dunlop, Ed
This frontier adventure series will captivate young people. Ed Dunlop’s first fiction series, the Jed Cartwright books have been enjoyed by kids and adults alike. Fast-paced action and intriguing adventures keep the reader engaged while they learn valuable lessons about the Christian life. This adventure series includes: Jed Cartwright and the Dangerous Journey; Jed Cartwright and the Lost Gold Mine; Jed Cartwright and the Comanche Raiders; Jed Cartwright and the Lighthouse Mystery; Jed Cartwright and the Desperate Slave (Released August 2019).
Save 37% by purchasing this set!

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
(Search by Title, Author, Topic)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Search Shopping Lists
Find a Wish List